AIRPLANE FOOD AND RECLINERS.

I've consumed a shitload of airplane food these past weeks. And honestly it wasn't that bad. Some of it was actually... good? Crazy, I know. Except for the meal in the last pic though. A meal I got served from Beijing - Shanghai with Air China. Pretty much looks like microwaved noodles with a disgusting chocolate cake to go with it... So remember, SAS is quality!

 

 

Thought I'd upload some pictures of the veeeery spacious seats I got to experience in first and business class. It's been ages since I got to fly first/business, last time I did I was probably 10 or so... and I've always loved flying so I was pretty stoked. Haha.

Anyway - I would almost say it was worth it, just to be able to sleep well. I slept like a baby on all flights due to the simple fact that I could lie down. There was drool everywhere.

 

Hi leg space.


Comments
Postat av: Katrine

omfg va mycket mat! och vad gott det ser ut!



<3

2010-04-14 @ 00:13:04
Postat av: shanghai shopgirl

ahhhhhh din jetsetter!!! När är du back i sverige?

2010-04-14 @ 23:02:53
URL: http://www.shanghaishopgirl.com

Comment:

Name:
Remember me

Email:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0