THE VIEW FROM THE 18TH FLOOR.

We moved to a new apartment last Sunday. It's in the building right next to the old apartment (still Fraser Suites), so we didn't have to go very far. This apartment is on the 18th floor, old one was 27th, so that kind of sucks. This apartment is brand new and more spacious though, so it makes up for it. I just have to say I hate dark wood and the color of the living room sofa, but it's okay. I'll survive.

Next time I'll record a video and show you what happens when you enter the master bathroom. First time I went in, I screamed (out of fear). You'll never guess why!


My bedroom




More of my bedroom



The view from my bedroom window



My own bathroom



The living room (here's where the furniture gets real tacky and ugly, I know)



The bar




The balcony + view



Dining room




Bathtub + view


Comments
Postat av: Kamen

envy...

2010-04-27 @ 14:17:43

Comment:

Name:
Remember me

Email:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0