GRILL ON 56.

So, one thing I really suck at here is knowing how much food I'm getting when I'm ordering at a restaurant. There is NO indication on the menu whatsoever, plus they always bring you extra dishes (veggies and fruit mostly) with your order. Anyway... We had dinner at Grill on 56 @ Jin Mao / Grand Hyatt a few days ago and I thought I would be smart to just order a few oysters as a starter. This is what I got:


Huge ...plate? of oysters. It literally took up all the free space on our table.



Anyway, dining here is always a pleasant experience..
We had dessert in the Patio lounge. Mom and I shared this strawberry dessert for two:


Strawberry flavoured macarons, strawberry popsicles, fresh strawberries, strawberry sponge cake, strawberry sorbet, strawberry flavoured chewy candy, chocolate dipped strawberries. Phew.

Comments
Postat av: shopgirls shanghai

OMG, looks sooo delicious. how much was that?? maybe ill bring J there.

2010-02-19 @ 14:52:20
URL: http://www.shanghaishopgirl.com

Comment:

Name:
Remember me

Email:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0