HUANGSHAN.

In the past 24 hours, I have:

- Only consumed walnuts, almonds, pineapple, mango, and rabbit

- Experienced cold like NEVER before

- NOT slept due to my dad snoring and a 10 degree celsius hotel bedroom

- Actually been worried my feet were going to turn black because they were so cold

- Been in a car crash (ironically, not on the icy roads near Huangshan, but five minutes from our apartment in Shanghai)

- Looked like hell

 

Our trip to Huangshan was a massive failure. I can't express how happy I am to be back in Shanghai one day earlier. Screw nature and hiking and eating wild animals, I'M HITTING THE MALL TOMORROW! SALE'S ON, BIATCHES.

 

 

ps. OLLIE! You win something cool, I promise. You'll see. & thanks for musiktips!

 

pps. Happy Chinese New Year!


In China, you look down to see the fireworks, not up.


Comments
Postat av: Katrine

va håller ni på med! du gör mig orolig :S ta hand om er o va försiktiga! jag är i sölvesborg nu :) de är asnajs!

2010-02-16 @ 18:13:57
Postat av: PW

whaaaaaaaaaa are you kidding me kichi, that looks amazing :o i wanna go hiking there!

2010-02-17 @ 08:16:31
Postat av: Erik

10 degrees C is a perfectly reasonable sleeping temperature.

2010-02-25 @ 20:05:36

Comment:

Name:
Remember me

Email:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0