SUNDAYS ARE FUNDAYS.

Here are some Crappy iPhone Photos to describe my awesome Sunday!

 


Sushi at Sushi Inc, they have Haiku by Hatsune rolls and they were AWESOME. We got spicy salmon rolls, butterfly rolls (tempura shrimp, snow crab, avocado, cooked shrimp, eel - !!!), and summer rolls (salmon, yellowtail, tuna, avocado). I was in sushi heaven!


Went to the arcade in Super Brand Mall and played PUMP IT UP! YES! They actually had Pump it Up! It's basically the Korean version of DDR, the dance game. I scored A's, naturally, being the pro dancer that I am. HA! I got a little sweaty though, I'll admit...


We don't have Hooters in Sweden.


So of course, I had to check it out. With a Budweiser in my hand, I was totally ready for my all American experience. It was great. Lots of older, creepy western guys ...and myself... enjoyed this fine display of dancing (?)/cheering. I have a video of it, but China + youtube = fail, China + vimeo = also fail. Unfortunate for you guys. Really. HA!

 

Anyway, funny thing happened... the waitress told me I was pretty and she basically asked me if I wanted to work at Hooters. hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaa good one sir.


Comments
Postat av: Katrine

fyyy fan va gott de ser ut!

2010-02-07 @ 13:43:07

Comment:

Name:
Remember me

Email:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0