I'M RETURNING TO THE MOTHER(FATHER)LAND.

In Stockholm, 2010.03.17 - 2010.04.06


Things about Shanghai that I'll miss:

 

1. Overall cheapness of everything

2. Longan, dried litchis, pomelo, and mango - actually fruit and food in general

3. People asking me if I'm a movie star (it's a great confidence boost)

4. The view from my bedroom

5. All the random shit that happens here

6. Being taller than average

 

 

Things I won't miss:

 

1. Chinese people who are rude, loud, and spit everywhere

2. Creepy chinese guys who randomly nudge me and sit really close to me at Starbucks

3. Having my photo taken by strange Chinese men who don't even ask me if it's alright first

4. Western people who think they are all that because they get treated like royalty here

5. UGLY CLOTHES, SUCKY STREETSTYLE :(


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me

Email:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0