ANOTHER FOOD POST.

My sister arrived in Shanghai on Sunday. We went straight out to have awesome sushi dinner at Haiku by Hatsune.




Made a stop at Citizen for basil drop martinis (and sis is now officially a fan!)


We went to Jia Jia Tang Bao for lunch today. 3 steamers, 36 dumplings (shrimp, pork, chicken) and duck blood soup for 30 RMB. Christ. Lunch for three people = 30 RMB? I like it. And I'll miss it! :-(




Had dinner, tonight, with the fam @ Shangri-la, buffet time again..




My sis and I attacked the desserts.





I'm full.

Tomorrow I need to get up at 5am cause we're going to K-K-K-KOREA! Haven't been there since 2000. So excited!

Comments
Postat av: Terri Bell

That food sure was delicious... :P

2010-05-19 @ 11:28:26
Postat av: Mike

Hey!



When are you going to update omg omg!

need more pics n stuff!



After seeing these pictures i really envy you and it just makes me want to go there as well!

2010-11-01 @ 22:51:25
Postat av: ealt

Ouch, I was really disappointed when I heard that you were together with that jerk Marchiano. Most people think he is a complete idiot, but of course it would not be appropriate to show that openly at work. Well your choices your life. Eat well.

2010-12-19 @ 22:58:55
Postat av: Helena

ealt: I was never "with" Marchiano. But then again, people like yourself like to start and listen to rumors I guess.. :) Enjoy!

2010-12-22 @ 17:55:35
URL: http://kichis.blogg.se/
Postat av: ealt

Don't be so arrogant.. you are not important enough for rumors. It is more the childish imagination of someone who is not of a clear mind and bored ..namely me. Anyways doesn't matter. I apologize for spamming your blog, I had no business doing that. Good luck with wherever your life will take you, I won't bother you again, ever.

2010-12-22 @ 23:43:05
Postat av: custom research paper

Personally I like how these gentle cakes look like to be honest!

2012-02-07 @ 09:20:36
URL: http://custom-paper-writing.com/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me

Email:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0